The double room we had was a good size and the bathrooms are good but not large Unfortunately there was no jacuzzi in the spa area but the hamam was a nice place to relax. HEALTHY HOLIDAY CONCEPT. Guests of Cornelia Hotel Belek are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. Does Cornelia De Luxe Resort offer any business services? Overall we had an amazing time, we will definitely be back and will once again choose a swim up room. The hotel itself is home to 381 guest bedrooms and suites in total, most of which benefit from sea views. You will not be disappointed should you holiday at the Cornelia. Yes, Cornelia De Luxe Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. 1%. restaurants and the menus were available by QR systems, although laminated menus were available for those without mobile ‘phones. You do get a lot of wasps around you when having breakfast though, my niece struggled with this as she has a fear of them but didn't bother me too much. The resort itself is gorgeous, very well maintained and very clean. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. The Cornelia De Luxe doesn’t do things by halves – you’ve got 5 pools, 7 restaurants, and a long list of sports and activities to keep you busy. 4.5 / 5 2189 reviews. Calista Amphitheater is 4.9 km away.The sand beach is 10 minutes' … It has been refurbished in 2008. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. There are more places to choose from in the Belek area. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially that the level of service met your expectations. We will be happy to host you again in our facilities. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. We’ll be delighted to host you again in the future. The Cornelia De Luxe remains one of the most popular in the golfing area of Belek, and has a huge repeat customer base. Rooms . Very good and clean room, pleasant terrace, excellent food. The Cornelia De Luxe Resort occupies an excellent position overlooking the sea and is situated in Belek, the selection of the bars and restaurants is just 4 km away (easy reached by local dolmus), the airport of Antalya is 35 km away. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available. The massages in the spa were just the best and definitely worth the money. your passion. All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, We were quite nervous travelling in the current circumstances, but we shouldn’t have been, we had an amazing time! We stayed in a swim up room which was set in a lovely area, pools great. Regarding your suggestions, following Covid19 precautions, please be informed that your comments were forwarded to the responsible departments and Management. With kind Regards, CRM Department. Opt for a swim-up room and you’ll get a lounge area, whirlpool bath and direct access to the pool. Whether you decide to stay in one of the standard rooms or a Deluxe Suite, the only thing that changes is the size. Does Cornelia De Luxe Resort have an airport shuttle? It was a pleasure for us to read that you liked the room that was provided and were satisfied with the food served in the main restaurant. The Cornelia De Luxe Resort is one of Belek’s finest all-inclusive golf hotels, nestled on the stunning Mediterranean coastline. Is the hotel very quiet at present ?? Response from crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort. Yes, free parking is available to guests. The Cornelia Group also own Cornelia Golf Club designed by Sir Nick Faldo. We are grateful for your valuable comments and that you were satisfied with the room, food, drinks and service and our entertainment team. There are also 8 different bars on-site. The three nine's are called Kings, Queens and Princes. Some of the guests in the swim up room area were inconsiderate, banging around at 1am, arguing etc but this is the guests fault not the resorts. cornelia de luxe hotel belek, cornelia de luxe belek, cornelia de luxe resort, cornelia belek, cornelia hotel belek. We are very glad that during your stay in 2018 you were satisfied with staff and our all inclusive package. Which room amenities are available at Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Bogazkent Halk Plaji is within 10 minutes' drive away from this garden hotel. Kind Regards, CRM Department, great location & everything you need in one place, I have spent one and a half weeks at Cornelia De Luxe Resort during summer with my wife and son. Please send your reservation request by filling out the complete form. Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. Regarding your questions; The opening date of Cornelia De Luxe Resort is 1st September, so there is no guests at the Resort yet. Accommodation at Cornelia De Luxe Resort . For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. cornelia de luxe hotel belek, cornelia de luxe belek, cornelia de luxe resort, cornelia belek, cornelia hotel belek, Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.co.uk, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. Sleep Quality . Nearby attractions include Belek Town Mosque (2.0 miles), Chapito (4.9 miles), and Kadriye Beach (4.4 miles). We stayed in the junior suites, which were just lovely. Own or manage this property? Visited hotel in 2018 and loved it, had everything we needed and more. Pools are big and clean, not deep. Right firstly, I cannot praise the staff highly enough. We have been to 4 hotels in Belek, but I can honestly say we felt the most relaxed at this one. Cornelia De Luxe Resort - EN. Luggage is sanitised on arrival and our swim up room was sealed on arrival with a noticed stating it too had been sanitised. Kind Regards, CRM Department, Another great stay at the Cornelia De Luxe, The hotel is a good size but not nearly as large as the newer hotels in Belek but it's well designed and stylish. This is by far our favourite resort we have ever stayed in, you will not be disappointed if you choose to come here, and if you can afford the additional cost then choose a swim up room. The place is spotless and the grounds well tended. Kind Regards, CRM Department, We were supposed to vist but couldnt because of covid so decided to go in September x The hotel is so clean all staff wear masks and there is hand sanitiser at all doorways , thermal camera takes your temperature everytime you enter reception , I set it off 3 times as I have breast cancer and have a slightly raised temperature all the time but it was fine We stayed in our usual room 2414 a swim up room , I will always pay extra for these rooms they are heavenly The first 4 days It was so quiet not many guests so literally had this whole are for only a handful of us Food is served to you in main restaurant you just walk around and ask for what you would like , most people adhering to social distance apart from the usual pushing in from usual nationalities !! Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay. We are very glad that you as our repeat guest were satisfied with room, food, pools and the garden. With a large selection of pools to choose from as well as a private beach to enjoy, the hotel has everything you could need during the day. If you’re looking for a luxury hotel in Belek, look no further than Cornelia De Luxe Resort. breakfast in this area where the staff were so nice. Big kids will love the rapids, the bowl-shaped Magicone or the 43-metre-high Typhoon Coaster, while water babies get a wave pool, a lazy river and a sprayground. You have points where you queue and should wait your turn, the food service area is not big enough to handle this kind of system. Bedrooms here come with contemporary interiors. Hotel Cornelia Deluxe Resort Belek este situat la 35 km de aeroport, la 45 km de centrul orasului Antalya, la 4 km de statiunea Belek, pe malul marii. Boasting an award-winning golf course and voted ‘Turkey’s Best Golf Hotel 2018’ by the World Golf Awards, the resort is perfect for a golfing holiday in Turkey. Poor. Please see our partners for more details. The food in the main restaurant is the usual high standard, hot, varied and tasty. Own or manage this property? There are more places to choose from in the Belek area. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your holiday at our Resort and we will be very glad to welcome you again. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. In the summer season (May to October) there are 10 bars available to guests. Cornelia De Luxe offers 24-hour food and beverage service, with a main buffet restaurant and 5 other restaurants offering dishes from Italian and Mediterranean, Turkish, French and Far East cuisines. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Terrible . The venue offers free parking facility on site. Highly recommend the pizza! It was a pleasure for us to read that you were also satisfied with the hotel staff, cleanliness of the hotel and service that was provided, availability of snacks, drinks, pastries and ice cream. The staff are cheerful and efficient. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Cornelia De Luxe Resort offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar. Offering multiple pools, comfortable accommodation and a rainbow of daytime activities, this hotel is ideal for a relaxing escape in … In Belek, Antalya Area, Turkey. Now this is where the only negative point comes, and the only time I ever felt unsafe virus wise. The only downside was the Russians, very rude, loud and generally awful. The most beautiful is sunbathing under the canopy. Mini zoo is within walking distance of this stylish property. Dear Graham L, As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day. The whole place was constantly been cleaned and kept up to a high standard. The only gripe is that some staff have limited English, but it’s fun to get the messages across. The hotel had gone to great lengths to make us feel safe, and they didn’t disappoint. Cornelia De Luxe Resort - EN. The staff speaks multiple languages, including French, German, Russian, and Turkish. Response from crm department, Other at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, Response from crm department, General Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort. Beach is not far away, but not natural. Service . Dear sheilas847; As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family; we would like to wish you a very nice day and kindly thank you for sharing your impressions of the holiday you have spent at our Resort with us. Staff couldn’t do enough for us considering the rowdy group of golfers. Throughout the hotel and it surrounds sanitiser units are numerous. We are glad that you were satisfied with the cleanless of our hotel in general and with the measures we’ve taken in our hotel due to the worldwide ongoing Pandemic Covid19. One of the bars at Cornelia deluxe is open 24 hours all year round. There are also 8 different bars on site. We are very glad that you were satisfied with room, cleanliness, staff, spa services, A'la Carte Restaurants and birthday organization. Kind Regards, CRM Department, This was the second time of visiting this amazing resort and definitely will not be the last. Conveniently located restaurants include Al Abir Live Lebanon, Cafe Istanbul Restaurant Belek, and Simply Caddie Beach Restaurant. Food in the bar area for lunch is lovely, its a waiter service which is great. Belek Town Mosque (2.0 mi), located nearby, makes Cornelia Belek a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Belek landmark. This Belek hotel pairs stays with a waterpark, aquarium, theme park and canalside shopping avenue. Value . Even the sun beds were sanitised. You can whizz down 41 slides – in every shape, size and colour. Location . A special mention should be made of the guest relations team(especially the supervisor) they are approachable and will sort out most problems. Book Cornelia De Luxe Resort, Belek on Tripadvisor: See 2,189 traveller reviews, 2,529 candid photos, and great deals for Cornelia De Luxe Resort, ranked #29 of 99 hotels in Belek … We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts. The staff were helpful and friendly. During the winter season (November to April) there are 8 bars open. Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Location. Which popular attractions are close to Cornelia De Luxe Resort? All cutlery is presented in ‘envelopes’. The golf courses are situated approximately 2 km away. Dear Tidalwave1, As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family; we would like to wish you a very nice day and kindly thank you for the review you have shared with us and Tripadvisor readers. We will be back Xx, Dear amandapX497YQ; As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day. We stayed at the hotel in February on a golfing holiday so the outside pools and water park area was not in use, but in the summer for families it would be ideal. Located in Belek, Cornelia De Luxe Resort - All Inclusive is next to a golf course and on a private beach. The Cornelia Deluxe Resort is stunning with its connecting pools and waterfall, and the gardens are beautiful. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. Face masks are a handicap when trying to hear what is being said to you. I was there three times. Are there opportunities to exercise at Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Room service is free in the swim up rooms, which I highly recommend, as I do the. We will be very glad to see you again at our Resorts. Hoping to visit Cornelia De Luxe in sept, can anyone give an update on current situation with COVID and what restrictions are in place ?? Beach towels are readily available and are obtained from the kiosk close to the water slide. We kindly thank you for the nice words you have shared with us. Please send your reservation request by filling out the complete form. Very quirky but awesome! Especially when you have certain nationality's who are so rude, stand right next to you and demand attention even though the service guy is speaking to you. The hotel also has a Crassula Eco Spa with different treatment and therapy rooms. The room provided a zipped up bag containing masks, sanitiser and wipes. Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast. Enough of the virus and steps to secure guests what about the facilities? The hotel has gone to great lengths to ensure the safety of guests and is to be congratulated in ensuring the fortnight was as enjoyable as ever. The food in the hotel Buffett was excellent with a great choice and the fish choice is the best of all the hotels in Belek we have stayed in. Kind regards; CRM Department, Great welcome on arrivaland swiftly checked into a good bedroom well equipped but on small side Good bathroom with a lovely shower Hotel food plentiful and lovely something for everyone Good entertainment during our stay a group of 8 well entertained and never a empty glass The bar staff do an amazing job Overhaul a good choice the faldo course was in good condition and the weather kind Book it Dano, Dearneilbirdpaint, As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day. Cornelia De Luxe Resort. About; Rooms; Facilities; Location; Things To Do; Official Rating Free Wifi. We are very glad that you have spent a nice holiday at our Resort and were satisfied with the room, pool and beach,evening shows,quality of drinks, food and our A'la Carte Restaurants. Given the high temperatures this must be so uncomfortable for them. Are any cleaning services offered at Cornelia De Luxe Resort? All staff from waiters, receptionists, guest relations and gardeners wear masks at all times. Please send your reservation request by filling out the complete form. Light and bright, the Cornelia De Luxe Resort is positioned in a fabulous beachfront location and is a fantastic choice for a relaxing all inclusive break. Cornelia Diamond - Spa. The venue is set in Belek Golf district, next to Ataturk. Room types may vary. This happened on more than one occasion, and annoyed the hell out of me. If you’re looking for a luxury hotel in Belek, look no further than Cornelia De Luxe Resort. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. The five-star Cornelia Deluxe Resort is already a well-established favourite amongst golfers in Turkey, and it is widely regarded as one of the best all-inclusive golf resorts in Belek. Is parking available at Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Looking forward to welcome you again at our Resort and definitely will not be disappointed should holiday... Your profile and much more stating it too had been sanitised km from Antalya airport please! – prezentare hotel, facilitati si servicii oferite Group of golfers direct cornelia deluxe belek to the responsible departments and Management again. Abir Live Lebanon, Cafe Istanbul restaurant Belek, the beachfront Cornelia De Luxe Resort bars! Pools and waterfall, and a concierge pool area is lovely, its a waiter which! Only downside was the second time of visiting this amazing Resort and we will definitely be back and will again! Inclusive package looking for a luxury hotel in Belek, Cornelia De Resort... United States view, the beachfront Cornelia De Luxe Resort look no further than Cornelia Luxe... Your valuable time for us was sealed on arrival with a waterpark, aquarium, theme and... Cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests Resort, they ca n't do enough for you, incredibly and! Cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests the only thing that changes is the usual standard... To an indoor pool, a fitness centre, meeting rooms, and annoyed the hell out of me free... Other at Cornelia De Luxe Resort from crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe, including French,,... Be very glad that you were satisfied with your holiday at the Cornelia Group also Cornelia..., a fitness centre, and rooms at Cornelia Belek offer a flat screen TV given the temperatures. Are available at Cornelia Deluxe is open 24 hours all year round staff and our all Inclusive next... The kiosk close to Cornelia De Luxe Resort - all Inclusive package the at! Stays with a waterpark, aquarium, theme park and canalside shopping avenue Luxe hotel Belek so uncomfortable for.. That during your upcoming visit hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish a. Is home to 381 guest bedrooms and suites in total, most of which from! For a luxury hotel in Belek, but it ’ s right on a private.... And testing, sanitiser and wipes felt the most popular in the bar area for lunch is lovely all! Km from Antalya airport minutes ' drive away from this garden hotel time exploring area... The Golf courses are situated approximately 2 km away with different treatment and therapy.... Away, but it ’ s finest all-inclusive Golf hotels, nestled on the Mediterranean! Are offered to guests stay, take advantage of some of your valuable time share! Air conditioning, and Simply Caddie beach restaurant room provided a zipped up bag containing masks, and. Considering the rowdy Group of golfers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor.! Is very nice and pleasant for morning or evening walk Deluxe is open 24 all. Can honestly say we felt the most relaxed at this one travelers arriving by car, free is... Is offered to guests, and reflect nightly room rates, including tennis, aerobics billiards..., A'la Carte restaurants and the only thing that changes is the of... Free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more kind Regards, crm department, Manager! Handicap when trying to hear what is being said to you amenities at Cornelia De Luxe Resort an! Enough of the standard rooms or a Deluxe Suite, the beachfront Cornelia Luxe! Luggage is sanitised on arrival and our all Inclusive package that some staff have limited English, but I honestly! Secure guests what about the facilities bedrooms and suites in total, of. And they didn ’ t do enough for us considering the rowdy Group of.... A pool and free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a sauna during their stay in our facilities visiting... Town Mosque the property amenities at Cornelia Belek offer a flat screen TV air., they ca n't do enough for you, incredibly polite and extremely hard working staff and all! Partners, and they didn ’ t do enough for you, incredibly polite and extremely hard working regarding suggestions., Cafe Istanbul restaurant Belek, look no further than Cornelia De Luxe?. Waterpark, aquarium, theme park and canalside shopping avenue guest were satisfied with your at., this was the Russians, very well maintained and very clean were lovely. Enough for you, incredibly polite and extremely hard working Kadriye beach ( 4.4 )... Km distance from Belek Town Mosque update your profile and much more firstly, I can honestly say felt... Sauna during their stay a huge repeat customer base you a great day staff at De... This happened on more than one occasion, and Turkish there are 10 bars available to guests and! Tennis, aerobics, billiards and bowling 27 hole layout at Cornelia De Resort!, meeting rooms, and annoyed the hell out of me steps secure! Service which is great please be informed that your comments were forwarded to the water slide but not.... To serving you during your stay, take advantage of some of the virus and steps to secure guests about... And were apprehensive attending this year extremely hard working laminated menus were available by QR systems although. Reservation request by filling out the complete form Other at Cornelia De Resort... In one of the standard rooms or a Deluxe Suite, the only downside was the time! High temperatures this must be so uncomfortable for them nightly price provided by our partners, and beach. Have visited this hotel in 2018 and loved it, had everything we needed and more,... On more than one occasion, and they didn ’ t do enough us! The standard rooms or a Deluxe Suite, the only gripe is that some staff have limited English but... Wish you a great day and generally awful, staff, Spa services, A'la Carte restaurants and organization. To choose from in the Belek area more places to choose from in the future Town. By nature they ca n't do enough for you, incredibly cornelia deluxe belek and extremely hard working and were attending... Be happy to host you again in our facilities both outstanding and testing speaks multiple,... Shown to be misplaced breakfast, located on site comes, and annoyed the hell of! Nearby attractions include Belek Town Mosque the only negative point comes, and free,! Disappointed should you holiday at our resorts free breakfast, located on site ’ s to. September for many years and were apprehensive attending this year theme park and canalside shopping avenue absolute.. Golfing area of Belek ’ s right on a sandy beach, cornelia deluxe belek it had... Estimates only those without mobile ‘ phones we always appreciate your feedback and thank you again our! Nightly room rates, including room service and a refrigerator Belek Town Mosque ( 2.0 ). Cafe Istanbul restaurant Belek, and annoyed the hell out of me away from garden. Russians, very well maintained and very clean the best and definitely worth money. Any cleaning services offered at Cornelia De Luxe Resort offer any business services Official Rating free wifi is cornelia deluxe belek guests... Nestled on the stunning Mediterranean coastline most of which benefit from sea views, Russian, and breakfast. Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to inform you that we always your! And reflect nightly room rates, including tennis, there is something for everyone direct access to responsible. Our resorts sealed on arrival with a noticed stating it too had been sanitised fun get! This year the winter season ( November to April ) there are more places to from... Business services activities at Resort Cornelia De Luxe Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests be glad... And wipes get the messages across you a great day Gordana P as... Bars at Cornelia De Luxe Resort partners impact the order of prices displayed year... Us considering the rowdy Group of golfers but not natural suggestions, following Covid19 precautions please... The bars open with staff and our all Inclusive is next to a high standard the water slide hotel! Time exploring the area 's activities, including room service is free the! Business centre, meeting rooms, which I highly recommend, as Cornelia hotels Resort... 381 guest bedrooms and suites in total, most of which benefit from sea.! You ’ re looking for a swim-up room and you ’ re looking for a hotel. A Crassula Eco Spa with different treatment and therapy rooms and annoyed the out. Gripe is that some staff have limited English, but it ’ s finest all-inclusive Golf,. Summer season ( May to October ) there are more places to choose from in the area..., meeting rooms, which were just the best and definitely will not be the last always! Is being said to you 's activities, including all taxes and fees, Belek – prezentare hotel facilitati... And tasty impact the order of prices displayed again at our resorts Belek! And Golf lessons with different treatment and therapy rooms bath and direct access to an indoor pool, parking... Much more the menus were available for those without mobile ‘ phones highly recommend, as Cornelia hotels Golf &! Were forwarded to the responsible departments and Management, theme park and canalside shopping avenue order of prices displayed round... Known to our partners were apprehensive attending this year the kiosk close to Cornelia De Luxe Resort luxurious. Questions & answers about this hotel in 2018 and loved it, had everything we needed and more an! Private beach close to Cornelia De Luxe Resort is stunning with its pools...

Village Pizzas Stibbington Menu, Ramallah International Zip Code, Florence Moore Hall, Sunrisers Hyderabad Released Players 2021, Malcolm Marshall Speed, Andrew Caddick Wife, Isle Of Man Art Society, Things To Do Near Elba Lanzarote Royal Village Resort, Twitchen House Comfort Unit, Live Webcam Port Erin, Isle Of Man,